Kontakta oss

Kontaktinformation huvudkontor

Industrivägen 22
901 30 Umeå
+46 90 14 80 90
info@mittel.se


VD

David Appelblad
Tel: 070-579 14 05
E-post: david.appelblad@mittel.se

 

Arbetschef

David Larsson
Tel: 070-579 14 07
E-post: david.larsson@mittel.se

 

Marknadschef

Johan Sjöström
Tel: 070-584 43 26
E-post: johan.sjostrom@mittel.se

 

Teknisk chef

Lars Gunnarsson
Tel: 070-579 14 18
E-post: lars.gunnarsson@mittel.se

 

Projektledare

Johan Persson
Tel: 073-816 68 02
E-post: johan.persson@mittel.se

 

Regionala arbetsledare

Norrbotten
Fredrik Nyström
Tel: 070-579 14 25
E-post: fredrik.nystrom@mittel.se

Mälardalen
David Lundin
Tel: 070-579 14 20
E-post: david.lundin@mittel.se

Västsverige
Negrin Bilajac
Tel: 070-579 14 31
E-post: negrin.bilajac@mittel.se